Skip to product information
1 of 1

Machine Gun Kelly

Tickets To My Downfall

Tickets To My Downfall

Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2020, US

Machine Gun Kelly's "Tickets To My Downfall" is his 5th studio album, representing a bold shift towards pop-punk. Produced by Travis Barker, this album features the platinum hits "bloody valentine" and "my ex's best friend (with blackbear)". Released via Bad Boy/Interscope Records, this updated artwork edition on standard vinyl is a must-have for fans of the genre.



  • A1: Title Track (2:45)
  • A2: Kiss Kiss (2:18)
  • A3: Drunk Face
  • A4: Bloody Valentine (3:25)
  • A5: Forget Me Too (2:51)
  • A6: All I Know (2:09)
  • A7: Lonely (3:10)
  • B1: WWIII (0:59)
  • B2: Kevin And Barracuda Interlude (1:23)
  • B3: Concert For Aliens (2:40)
  • B4: My Ex's Best Friend (2:18)
  • B5: Jawbreaker (1:57)
  • B6: Nothing Inside (2:52)
  • B7: Banyan Tree Interlude (1:31)
  • B8: Play This When I'm Gone (3:22)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Pop Punk and Alternative Rock

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.