Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mercyful Fate



Regular price $61.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $61.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A-l: Nightmare Be Thy Name
  • A-ll: Angel Of Light
  • A-lll: Witches' Dance
  • A-IV: The Mad Arab
  • A-V: My Demon
  • A-VI: Time
  • B-VII: The Preacher
  • B-VIII: Lady In Black
  • B-IX: Mirror
  • B-X: The Afterlife
  • B-XI: Castillo Del Mortes

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Heavy Metal

Other Information

©2016 ℗1994 Metal Blade Records. The tracklist is numbered sequentially in Roman numerals on the back cover.

New 2023 pressings with new colors. This is the fourth release for Mercyful Fate, originally released in 1994.

BONE Colored Vinyl, 2023 reissue. Includes a printed insert but no poster.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.