Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kendrick Lamar

To Pimp A Butterfly

To Pimp A Butterfly

Regular price $62.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $62.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 0, Netherlands

Kendrick Lamar's 2015 album 'To Pimp A Butterfly' is a socially conscious masterpiece that sheds light on the struggles of the Black experience in America. The album features acclaimed jazzy production from renowned names such as Dr. Dre, Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith, Boi-1da, Flying Lotus, Pharrell, Thundercat, and more, bringing an urgent energy to Lamar's insightful and thought-provoking lyrics. Through narratives of police brutality, gang violence, and self-love, Lamar delivers a powerful and culturally relevant album. 'To Pimp A Butterfly' has been lauded for its bold innovation and has garnered multiple GRAMMY Awards, including Best Rap Album. This double vinyl LP pressing is sure to leave a lasting impression.



  • A1: Wesley's Theory Ft. George Clinton And Thundercat (4:47)
  • A2: For Free? (Interlude) (2:10)
  • A3: King Kunta (3:54)
  • A4: Institutionalized Ft. Bilal, Anna Wise, And Snoop Dogg (4:31)
  • A5: These Walls Ft. Bilal, Anna Wise, And Thundercat (5:00)
  • B1: u (4:28)
  • B2: Alright (3:39)
  • B3: For Sale? (Interlude) (4:51)
  • B4: Momma (4:43)
  • C1: Hood Politics (4:52)
  • C2: How Much A Dollar Cost Ft. James Fauntleroy And James Isley (4:21)
  • C3: Complexion (A Zulu Love) Ft. Rapsody (4:23)
  • C4: The Blacker The Berry (5:28)
  • D1: You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said) (4:01)
  • D2: i (5:36)
  • D3: Mortal Man (12:07)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop and Funk / Soul
Styles: Conscious, Jazzy Hip-Hop, and G-Funk

Other Information

2x LP on Red Marble Vinyl.

Tracks are listed on the center label.

Side A runoff: Pimp A
Side B runoff: Pimp B
Side C runoff: Pimp C
Side D runoff: Pimp D

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.