Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lance Lopez

Trouble Is Good

Trouble Is Good

Regular price $50.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, USA & Canada

Texas blues artist Lance Lopez makes a triumphant return with his latest solo album, delivering a scorching blend of blues-infused hard rock. Featuring 10 original tracks, the album highlights Lopez's exceptional guitar skills and powerful vocals. Keep an eye out for the mesmerizing performance video for the lead single, "Jam With Me," which channels the iconic sound of ZZ Top. With a full publicity and radio campaign underway, this dynamic new release is set to make waves in the music scene.



  • A1: Easy To Leave
  • A2: Jam With Me
  • A3: Trouble Is Good
  • A4: Uncivil War
  • A5: Wild Country
  • B1: Take A Swing
  • B2: Trying In The Try State
  • B3: Slow Down
  • B4: Reborn
  • B5: Voyager: Sunrise, Voyager, I Am Ra

Genres & Styles

Genres: Blues

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.