Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bruno Mars

Unorthodox Jukebox

Unorthodox Jukebox

Regular price $47.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2012, Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Young Girls (3:49)
  • A2: Locked Out Of Heaven (3:54)
  • A3: Gorilla (4:04)
  • A4: Treasure (2:59)
  • A5: Moonshine (3:49)
  • B1: When I Was Your Man (3:34)
  • B2: Natalie (3:45)
  • B3: Show Me (3:28)
  • B4: Money Make Her Smile (3:24)
  • B5: If I Knew (2:13)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic, Funk / Soul, and Pop
Styles: Contemporary R&B, Pop Rock, Electro, and Dancehall

Other Information

Includes hype sticker and a 2-sheet credit book. ℗ © 2012 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the United States. All Rights Reserved. Manufactured in the E.U. 7567-87617-1 LC00121.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.