Skip to product information
1 of 1


Unreal Unearth

Unreal Unearth

Regular price $62.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $62.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, US

Hozier's third album 'Unreal Unearth' is a sonic rollercoaster, featuring a powerhouse lineup of producers including Bekon (Kendrick Lamar, Drake), Jennifer Decilveo (Miley Cyrus, Bat For Lashes), and Jeff Gitelman (The Weeknd, H.E.R.). The record explores various genres such as folk, rock, blues, soul, anthemic pop, and more, offering a genre-hopping thrill ride. This double vinyl LP pressing is a must-have for music enthusiasts.



  • A1: De Selby (Part 1)
  • A2: De Selby (Part 2)
  • A3: First Time
  • A4: Francesca
  • A5: I, Carrion (Icarian)
  • B1: Eat Your Young
  • B2: Damage Gets Done
  • B3: Who We Are
  • C1: Son Of Nyx
  • C2: All Things End
  • C3: To Someone From A Warm Climate (Uiscefhuaraithe)
  • C4: Butchered Tongue
  • D1: Anything But
  • D2: Abstract (Psychopomp)
  • D3: Unknown / Nth
  • D4: First Light

Genres & Styles

Genres: Funk / Soul and Folk, World, & Country

Other Information

Standard black vinyl.

View full details