Skip to product information
1 of 1


Unreleased Studio And Live

Unreleased Studio And Live

Regular price $36.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $36.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2020, US

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, a collection of unreleased studio and live recordings by influential early-'80s Detroit post-punk group L-Seven. L-Seven were a short-lived but foundational post-punk band from Detroit, MI, active between 1980-83. They only officially released one 7" on Touch And Go's Special Forces, a division of Touch And Go Records designated for releases that were not just straight-ahead punk and hardcore. The L-Seven 7" was the only Special Forces release.



  • A1: Flowers Of Romance (3:29)
  • A2: Maniac (3:16)
  • A3: Rapping Tune (2:31)
  • A4: Brixton Shuffle (3:38)
  • A5: Lost In Paradise (4:21)
  • A6: Klickety Klack (2:23)
  • B1: Mental Game (2:11)
  • B2: Mr. Hell (2:03)
  • B3: Human Truths (4:32)
  • B4: Don’t Be Lame (3:32)
  • B5: Sixty Six Days (2:27)
  • B6: London Dungeon (2:17)
  • B7: Over Under Sideways Down (2:29)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Post-Punk

Other Information

Includes a six-panel insert.

View full details