Skip to product information
1 of 1

King Black Acid

Victory For Mad Love

Victory For Mad Love

Regular price $47.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2024, US

The new studio-recorded full-length LP titled "Victory For Mad Love" is the second LP release since the RSD 2018 re-issue of their 1998 album "Sunlit". Following the success of "Sunlit", King Black Acid is back with new material on this Record Store Day 2024 release. This album features ten new songs from the hall of fame psychedelic pop rockers, King Black Acid. For over 25 years, King Black Acid has been blending rock, pop, and psychedelia into an addictive listening experience, and "Victory For Mad Love" is no exception!



  • A1: There's A Spirit Moving In Your House
  • A2: You're Going Down/Wasting In The Zone
  • A3: I Don't Believe
  • A4: Now I Want To Remember
  • A5: Come On People
  • B1: Mockingbird
  • B2: I Roasted My Heft
  • B3: Turning Off My Television
  • B4: Don’t Ever Want To Hurt You Again
  • B5: The Invisible Wars

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock

Other Information

Title description not available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.