Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lil Tecca

We Love You Tecca 2

We Love You Tecca 2

Regular price $61.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $61.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, US

Double vinyl LP pressing. "We Love You Tecca 2" is the debut mixtape by American rapper Lil Tecca. The mixtape features a sole guest appearance from Juice Wrld and includes Tecca's breakout hit, "Ransom", which peaked at number 4 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Debuting at number four on the US Billboard 200 chart, this album is a must-have for any hip-hop vinyl collector.



  • A1: Money On Me
  • A2: Repeat It
  • A3: Never Lift
  • A4: Caution
  • A5: Seaside
  • A6: No Discussion
  • A7: You Don't Need Me No More
  • B1: Fee
  • B2: Choppa Shoot The Loudest
  • B3: Did That
  • B4: About You
  • B5: Lot Of Me
  • B6: Investigation
  • B7: You Gotta Do Better
  • C1: Bank Teller
  • C2: Nada
  • C3: My Side
  • C4: Whatever
  • C5: Shooters
  • C6: Everywhere I Go
  • D1: Hold On
  • D2: Transyphony
  • D3: Virgo
  • D4: Grammy (Freestyle)
  • D5: Show Me Up

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop

Other Information

Urban Outfitters exclusive.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.