Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit



Regular price $56.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $56.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Death Wish
  • A2: King Of Oklahoma
  • A3: Strawberry Woman
  • A4: Middle Of The Morning
  • B1: Save The World
  • B2: If You Insist
  • B3: Cast Iron Skillet
  • C1: When We Were Close
  • C2: Volunteer
  • C3: Vestavia Hills
  • D1: White Beretta
  • D2: This Ain't It
  • D3: Miles

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Indie Rock, Southern Rock, and Folk Rock

Other Information

Standard black vinyl version.

"Life And Death Songs Played For And By Grown Ass People."

Includes lyrics inner sheet.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.