Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mayday Parade

What It Means To Fall Apart

What It Means To Fall Apart

Regular price $45.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Kids Of Summer
  • A2: Golden Days
  • A3: Think Of You
  • A4: If My Ghosts Don't Play, I Don't Play
  • A5: Sideways
  • A6: One For The Rocks And One For The Scary
  • B7: Bad At Love
  • B8: Notice
  • B9: Heaven
  • B10: Angels Die Too
  • B11: You Not Me
  • B12: I Can't Do This Anymore

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock

Other Information

Indie Exclusive.

Tracks are listed in sequential order as they appear on the back cover.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.