Skip to product information
1 of 1

Billy Howerdel

What Normal Was

What Normal Was

Regular price $50.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, USA & Europe

Vinyl LP pressing. "What Normal Was" is a studio album by Billy Howerdel, guitarist of A Perfect Circle. The album is his first to be directly released under his own name and his second solo album overall, following his prior album, "Keep Telling Myself It's Alright" (2008), released under the pseudonym Ashes Divide 14 years earlier.



  • A1: Selfish Hearts (2:51)
  • A2: Free And Weightless (3:42)
  • A3: Ani (4:25)
  • A4: The Same Again (3:33)
  • A5: Beautiful Mistake (5:12)
  • B1: Poison Flowers (5:33)
  • B2: Follower (4:00)
  • B3: Bring Honor Back Home (3:46)
  • B4: EXP (3:57)
  • B5: Stars (5:10)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock, Synthwave, and Industrial

Other Information

Gatefold sleeve housed inside a printed plastic slipcase. Includes a 20-page lyric booklet.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.