Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lynch Mob

Wicked Sensation

Wicked Sensation

Regular price $99.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $99.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Limited yellow colored vinyl LP pressing. The Lynch Mob project began in 1989 after Dokken members George Lynch and Mick Brown departed the band to form their own powerhouse quartet. Their debut album, "Wicked Sensation," was released the following year under the Elektra label. Featuring Lynch's exceptional guitar work, Brown's hard-hitting drums, Esposito's powerful bass, and Logan's soaring lead vocals, "Wicked Sensation" produced hits such as "River Of Love" and the title track. Originally released exclusively through a record club during the CD boom, this single LP has become a sought-after collector's item. Now, Friday Music presents the album for the first time on gatefold colored 2LP, freshly remastered by Joe Reagoso.



  • A1: Wicked Sensation
  • A2: River Of Love
  • A3: Sweet Sister Mercy
  • B1: All I Want
  • B2: Hell Child
  • B3: She's Evil But She's Mine
  • C1: Dance Of The Dog
  • C2: Rain
  • C3: No Bed Of Roses
  • D1: Through These Eyes
  • D2: For A Million Years
  • D3: Street Fightin' Man

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Hard Rock

Other Information

Comes in a gatefold sleeve.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.