Skip to product information
1 of 1

The James Hunter Six

With Love

With Love

Regular price $42.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $42.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, US

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release from the James Hunter Six, With Love: a heart-shaped collection of candle-lit ballads and love songs. Plucked like so many "he loves you" petals from the vast and sumptuous garden of his Daptone Recordings, these twelve lilting melodies have been selected and sequenced with great care, tenderness, and intention by Daptone staff for the solitary purpose of compiling some of the criminally overlooked treasures in the James Hunter Six's critically acclaimed catalog.



  • A1: Something's Calling (3:25)
  • A2: I Don't Wanna Be Without You (3:25)
  • A3: Who's Fooling Who (2:55)
  • A4: If I Only Knew (3:34)
  • A5: Carina (4:31)
  • A6: Take It As You Find It (3:20)
  • B1: This Is Where We Came In (4:32)
  • B2: Heartbreak (4:23)
  • B3: It Was Gonna Be You (2:16)
  • B4: Never (4:01)
  • B5: He's Your Could've Been (2:39)
  • B6: MM-HMM (3:14)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Funk / Soul and Blues
Styles: Soul

Other Information

Standard black vinyl edition.

View full details