Skip to product information
1 of 1

Grizzly Bear

Yellow House

Yellow House

Regular price $50.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, UK

Limited double 15th Anniversary clear vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. "Yellow House" is the second studio album by American indie rock band Grizzly Bear, originally released in 2006. Produced by bass guitarist and multi-instrumentalist Chris Taylor, the album's title refers to vocalist Ed Droste's mother's house where the majority of recording took place. The album is the first to feature both Taylor and vocalist and guitarist Daniel Rossen and received critical acclaim upon its release, significantly increasing the band's exposure.



  • A1: Easier
  • A2: Lullabye
  • A3: Knife
  • B4: Central And Remote
  • B5: Little Brother
  • C6: Plans
  • C7: Marla
  • C8: On A Neck, On A Spit
  • D9: Reprise
  • D10: Colorado

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Rock
Styles: Folk Rock, Indie Rock, and Prog Rock

Other Information

15th Anniversary Edition on clear vinyl. Tracklist displayed sequentially on release. 'STERLING' and all following digits after stamped in runouts, the rest etched. Made in Canada. ℗ 2006 Warp Records Limited. © 2021 Warp Records Limited. Warp Records PO Box 25378, London, NW5 1GL, UK.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.