Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jesus Jones

Zeroes And Ones - The Best Of

Zeroes And Ones - The Best Of

Regular price $86.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $86.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, UK

Double vinyl LP pressing. Jesus Jones emerged in 1989 with three charting singles and their debut album, "Liquidizer." The band continued to release hit singles and successful albums such as "Doubt" (1991), "Perverse" (1993), and "Already" (1997). Following their fifth album, "London" (2001), and the "Culture Vulture" EP (2004), the band took a hiatus, returning in 2018 with the album "Passages." Known for their string of UK hit singles in the 90s, Jesus Jones also achieved significant success across Europe. This collection includes popular tracks like "Info Freako," "Never Enough," "Bring It On Down," "Real Real Real" (peaking at #4 in the US), "Right Here, Right Now" (reaching #2 in the US), "International Bright Young Thing," "Who? Where? Why?," "The Devil You Know," "The Right Decision," "Zeroes and Ones," "The Next Big Thing," and "Chemical No.1." Curated by the band's Iain Baker, the 27-track set features detailed track-by-track annotations in the booklet. In addition to the hit singles, Iain has selected some of the band's favorite album tracks.



  • A1: Right Here, Right Now
  • A2: The Devil You Know
  • A3: All The Answers
  • A4: Caricature
  • A5: The Next Big Thing
  • A6: Trust Me
  • A7: Chemistry
  • B1: Info Freako
  • B2: International Bright Young Thing
  • B3: Get A Good Thing
  • B4: Who? Where? Why?
  • B5: Never Enough
  • B6: Culture Vulture
  • B7: Idiot Stare
  • C1: Real, Real, Real
  • C2: The Right Decision
  • C3: Move Mountains
  • C4: Suck It Up
  • C5: Blissed
  • C6: Motion
  • D1: Zeroes & Ones
  • D2: Bring It On Down
  • D3: Where Are All The Dreams
  • D4: Chemical #1
  • D5: Song 13
  • D6: Welcome Back Victoria
  • D7: Run On Empty

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock, Synth-pop, Indie Rock, and Industrial

Other Information

2LP set featuring all the hits and more, with track-by-track annotation by the band's keyboard player Iain Baker. Pressed on 140g Gold Vinyl.

View full details